Skip to content

Overland Park Young Professionals

The Overland Park Young Professionals is a program of the Overland Park Chamber designed to provide professional, social, and philanthropic opportunities for the next generation of business and civic leaders in Overland Park and Johnson County.

The OP Young Professionals group is open to anyone who works or lives in Overland Park, Johnson County, or the Kansas City Metro. If you would like to receive emails with upcoming events, please fill out a short contact information form and we will add you to the email list.

OP Young Professionals Steering Committee

Kristin Babcock, Shawnee Mission School District

Mike Berg, Empower Retirement

Ryan Karlin, Black & Veatch

Kendra Kruse, AdamsGabbert

Mike Makris, BHC

Britaney Wehrmeister, Overland Park Convention Center


For more information about the OP Young Professionals, please contact:

Erin Murray, Executive Assistant

(913) 766-7606 or