Skip to content
OP CHAMBER

Board of Directors & Staff

2021 Board Officers

Bill Ferguson
Bill Ferguson, Chairman
Central Bank of the Midwest
Tony Rupp cropped
Tony Rupp, Chair-Elect
Foulston Siefkin LLP
Joan Wells
Joan Wells, 1st Vice-Chair
Wellington
Rock, Cindy resized
Cindy Rock, 2nd Vice-Chair
Thryv
Josh Beck 2019
Josh Beck, Secretary
MarksNelson
Chris Wally cropped
Chris Wally, Treasurer
Wally & Co.
Bobby Olm-Shipman cropped
Bobby Olm-Shipman,
Immediate Past Chair
Saint Luke's South Hospital
Mike Hess
Mike Hess, Past Chair
HNTB Corporation

2021 Board Members

Attebery-Aaron resized
Aaron Attebery
Black & Veatch
Barnard-Sean
Sean Barnard
Bambou Salons & Spas
Patrice Brown
Patrice Brown
YRC Worldwide
Faruk Capan cropped
Faruk Capan
Intouch Group
John Fuller cropped
John Fuller
DLR Group
Tracy Garry
Tracy Garry
Empower Retirement
Matt Gunter cropped
Matt Gunter
SelectQuote
Tom Herzog cropped
Tom Herzog
Netsmart Technologies
Brenner Holland cropped
Brenner Holland
Hunt Midwest
Hurt, Angela resized
Angela Hurt
Veracity Consulting
Tonya Merrigan cropped
Dr. Tonya Merrigan
Blue Valley School District
Melody Rayl cropped
Melody Rayl
Fisher Phillips LLP
Stacy Rose cropped
Stacy Rose
AdamsGabbert
Allan Samson
Allan Samson
T-Mobile
Schier_Rick
Rick Schier
CommunityAmerica Credit Union
Matt Sheets cropped
Matt Sheets
FNBO-First National Bank of Omaha
Matt Sogard cropped
Matt Sogard
Overland Park Regional Medical Center
Steve Troester cropped
Steve Troester
PGAV Architects, Inc.
Kim Winslow
Kim Winslow
Evergy
Jason Wright
Jason Wright
JE Dunn Construction Company

2021 Ex-Officio Board Members

Andy Bowne 2020
Dr. Andy Bowne
Johnson County Community College
Ebel-Bill
Bill Ebel
City Manager - City of Overland Park
Mayor Gerlach - saved Oct 2018
Mayor Carl Gerlach
City of Overland Park
Dana Markel cropped
Dana Markel
Visit Overland Park
Matt Masilionis
Matt Masilionis
Perspective Architecture + Design
Tracey Osborne Oltjen
Tracey Osborne Oltjen
Overland Park Chamber of Commerce
Wolf, Greg
Greg Wolf
Dentons

OP Chamber Staff

Tracey Osborne Oltjen, CCE
Tracey Osborne Oltjen

President & CEO
(913) 766-7600
tosborne@opchamber.org

Drew Aggus
Drew Aggus

Member Services Coordinator
(913) 766-7610
daggus@opchamber.org

Stacey Cowan
Stacey Cowan

Membership Director
(913) 766-7604
scowan@opchamber.org

Frank Ebling
Frank Ebling

Chief Financial Officer
(913) 766-7609
febling@opchamber.org

Celia Fritz-Watson, IOM
Celia Fritz-Watson

Director of Events & Member Services
(913) 766-7603
cfritzwatson@opchamber.org

Tim Holverson, IOM
Tim Holverson

Director of Workforce & Business Growth
(913) 766-7607
tholverson@opchamber.org

Chris Jackson
Jackson-Chris

Research Analyst
(913) 766-7605
cjackson@opchamber.org

Beth Johnson, CEcD
Beth Johnson

Senior Vice President of Economic Development
(913) 766-7612
bjohnson@opchamber.org

Stan Lawson
Stan Lawson

Communications Director
(913) 766-7601
slawson@opchamber.org

Erin Murray
Erin Murray

Executive Assistant
(913) 766-7606
emurray@opchamber.org

Kevin Walker, IOM
Walker-Kevin resized

Senior Vice President of Public Policy
(913) 766-7602
kwalker@opchamber.org