Skip to content
OP CHAMBER

Board of Directors & Staff

2022 Board Officers

Rupp-Tony 2022
Tony Rupp, 2022 Chairman
Foulston Siefkin LLP
Joan Wells
Joan Wells, Chair-Elect
Augeo
Rock-Cindy 2022
Cindy Rock, 1st Vice-Chair
C2FO

 

Beck-Josh 2022
Josh Beck, 2nd Vice Chair
MarksNelson
Sogard-Matt 2022
Wally-Chris 2022
Chris Wally, Treasurer
Wally & Co.

Ferguson-Bill 2022
Bill Ferguson, Past Chairman
Central Bank of the Midwest

2022 Board Members

Attebery-Aaron 2022
Aaron Attebery
Black & Veatch
Bitterman-Josh 2022
Josh Bitterman
Goldfish Swim School
Brown-Patrice 2022
Patrice Brown
Yellow
Cramer-Sterling 2022
Sterling Cramer
Lambie Custom Homes, Inc.
Franz-Nadine 2022
Dr. Nadine Franz
APEX Career Services
Fuller-John 2022
John Fuller
DLR Group
Garry-Tracy 2022
Tracy Garry
Empower Retirement
Gunter-Matt 2022
Matt Gunter
SelectQuote
Hubbard-Michelle 2022
Dr. Michelle Hubbard
Shawnee Mission School District
Kounkel- Courtney
Courtney Kounkel
Monarch Build, LLC
Parasker-Neelima 2022
Neelima Parasker
SnapIT Solutions, LLC
Rayl-Melody 2022
Melody Rayl
Fisher Phillips LLP
Samson-Allan 2022
Allan Samson
T-Mobile
Winslow-Kim 2022
Kim Winslow
Evergy
Wright-Jason 2022
Jason Wright
JE Dunn

2022 Ex-Officio Board Members

Holland-Jim
Jim Holland
Fisher Phillips LLP
Tracey Osborne Oljten
Tracey Osborne Oltjen
Overland Park Chamber of Commerce
Curt Skoog
Mayor Curt Skoog
City of Overland Park
Sheets-Matt 2022
Matt Sheets
FNBO

Chamber Staff

Tracey Osborne Oljten

Tracey Osborne Oltjen, CCE
President & CEO
(913) 766-7600
tosborne@opchamber.org

1632346190374

Corey Cohn
Economic Development
Project Coordinator
(913) 766-7605
ccohn@opchamber.org

Cook-Alex 2022

Alex Cook
Executive Assistant
(913) 766-7606
acook@opchamber.org

Ebling-Frank 2022

Frank Ebling
Chief Financial Officer
(913) 766-7609
febling@opchamber.org

Gravley-Katelyn

Katelyn Gravley
Member Services Coordinator
(913) 766-7610
kgravley@opchamber.org

Tim Holverson

Tim Holverson, IOM
Director of Workforce
& Business Growth
(913) 766-7607
tholverson@opchamber.org

Lawson-Stan 2022

Stan Lawson
Communications Director
(913) 766-7601
slawson@opchamber.org

ODell-Riley staff page

Riley O'Dell
Director of Events & Member Services
(913) 766-7603
rodell@opchamber.org

Walker-Kevin 2022

Kevin Walker, IOM
Senior VP of Public Policy
(913) 766-7602
kwalker@opchamber.org