Skip to content

Board of Directors & Staff

2021 Board Officers

Bill Ferguson
Bill Ferguson, Chairman
Central Bank of the Midwest
Tony Rupp cropped
Tony Rupp, Chair-Elect
Foulston Siefkin LLP
Joan Wells
Joan Wells, 1st Vice-Chair
Rock, Cindy resized
Cindy Rock, 2nd Vice-Chair


Josh Beck 2019
Josh Beck, Secretary
Chris Wally cropped
Chris Wally, Treasurer
Wally & Co.
Bobby Olm-Shipman cropped
Bobby Olm-Shipman,
Immediate Past Chair
Saint Luke's South Hospital
Mike Hess
Mike Hess, Past Chair
HNTB Corporation

2021 Board Members

Attebery-Aaron resized
Aaron Attebery
Black & Veatch
Sean Barnard
Bambou Salons & Spas
Patrice Brown
Patrice Brown
Faruk Capan cropped
Faruk Capan
Intouch Group
John Fuller cropped
John Fuller
DLR Group
Tracy Garry
Tracy Garry
Empower Retirement
Matt Gunter cropped
Matt Gunter
Brenner Holland cropped
Brenner Holland
Hunt Midwest
Hurt, Angela resized
Angela Hurt
Veracity Consulting
Tonya Merrigan cropped
Dr. Tonya Merrigan
Blue Valley School District
Melody Rayl cropped
Melody Rayl
Fisher Phillips LLP
Stacy Rose 2021
Stacy Rose
Allan Samson
Allan Samson
Matt Sheets cropped
Matt Sheets
Steve Troester cropped
Steve Troester
PGAV Architects
Kim Winslow
Kim Winslow
Jason Wright
Jason Wright
JE Dunn

2021 Ex-Officio Board Members

Dana Markel cropped
Dana Markel
Visit Overland Park
Tracey Osborne Oltjen
Tracey Osborne Oltjen
Overland Park Chamber of Commerce

OP Chamber Staff

Tracey Osborne Oltjen

Tracey Osborne Oltjen, CCE
President & CEO
(913) 766-7600


Alex Cook
Member Services Coordinator
(913) 766-7610

Stacey Cowan

Stacey Cowan
Membership Director
(913) 766-7604

Frank Ebling

Frank Ebling
Chief Financial Officer
(913) 766-7609

Celia Fritz-Watson

Celia Fritz-Watson, IOM
Director of Events & Member Services
(913) 766-7603

Tim Holverson

Tim Holverson, IOM
Director of Workforce
& Business Growth
(913) 766-7607

Beth Johnson

Beth Johnson, CEcD
Senior VP of Economic Development
(913) 766-7612

Stan Lawson

Stan Lawson
Communications Director
(913) 766-7601

Erin Murray

Erin Murray
Executive Assistant
(913) 766-7606

Walker-Kevin resized

Kevin Walker, IOM
Senior VP of Public Policy
(913) 766-7602