Skip to content

Government Directory

U.S. Congress

U.S. Senator Jerry Moran

D.C. Office

  • Dirksen Senate Office Building, Room 521, Washington D.C. 20510
  • (202) 228-6966

Local Office

  • 23600 College Blvd, Suite 201, Olathe, KS 66061
  • (913) 393-0711

U.S. Senator Pat Roberts
U.S. Representative Sharice Davids

State of Kansas

Governor Laura Kelly

Office of the Governor

300 SW 10th Avenue, Suite 241S

Topeka, KS 66612-1590

(785) 296-3232 

Johnson County Delegation

Johnson County

Board of County Commission

Board of County Commission

111 South Cherry, Suite 3300

Olathe, KS 66061

(913) 715-0430

Johnson County Commissioners

City of Overland Park

City Hall

Overland Park City Hall

8500 Santa Fe Drive

Overland Park, KS 66212

(913) 895-6104


City Council

Public Schools

Blue Valley School District

Blue Valley School District

15020 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66223

(913) 329-4020

Blue Valley School District

Blue Valley Board of Education

Olathe School District
Shawnee Mission School District

Johnson County Community College


Johnson County Community College

12345 College Blvd, Overland Park, KS 66210

(913) 469-8500



JCCC Board of Trustees

Water District #1



10747, Renner Blvd, Lenexa, KS 66219



WaterOne Board